Woodstock 12 Archive 2002 Results

The 2002 running of the Woodstock 12 was dominated by Wigan Phoenix with both individual and team prizes going to the Lancashire club. Andy Ward took the senior men’s prize with Jane Raffell coming home for the ladies. Paul Gregory (Vale of Aylesbury) claimed the MV40 first place, Bob Wells (R.R.C.) took the MV50 prize and Brian Kearnes netted Wigan another first place in the MV60 category. Vet ladies prizes were handed to Jayne Mumford (Coventry Godiva) in the LV35 class and Dee Hailey (Hook Norton) for the LV50 first place.

[dansheet file=8 sheetname=2002 cell=A2:E126 theaders=”Position, Name, Category, Club, Time” class=”gsheets-special2″]