DateSessionDetailsLocation
Tue, Oct 24, 6:30pmEffort SessionHills for 30 minutes with rests (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Oct 26, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Oct 28, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Oct 29, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes8 Churchill Gate, Woodstock
****
Tue, Oct 31, 6:30pmEffort SessionA frightening 16x90 seconds efforts with 1 minute rests (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 2, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 4, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes41, Willow Way, Begbroke, OX5 1SD
Sun, Nov 5, 9:55amRACEOxford Mail XC RACE 1Newbury Showground, Newbury
****
Tue, Nov 7, 6:30pmEffort SessionPyramid over 6K with rests (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 9, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 11, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes8 Churchill Gate, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 12, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutesNo set venue, please self-organise
****
Tue, Nov 14, 6:30pmEffort SessionLake Reps = 4 x 1600m efforts with jog recovery (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 16, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 18, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 19, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Nov 21, 6:30pmEffort SessionHills for 30 minutes with rests (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 23, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 25, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 26, 10:30amRACEEynsham 10KBARTHOLOMEW SCHOOL, EYNSHAM, OXFORD. OX29 4AP

Locations: Town Gate, Blenheim Palace | 20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock | Marlborough School, Woodstock

View these events in our Club Calendar