DateSessionDetailsLocation
Tue, May 22, 6:30pmEffort Session600m with 1min rest then 400m with 2mins rest (x6)Marlborough School field track, Woodstock
Thu, May 24, 6:30pmClub Time TrialBluebell Time Trial - 2 mile warm up, 2 mile TT around Pinsley Wood (scored by handicap)The Hand and Shears Pub, Church Hanborough
Sat, May 26, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, May 27, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Mon, May 28, 9:00amClub run - SocialBank Holiday 10 miler20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, May 29, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain run of 45/50 minutesMarlborough School field track, Woodstock
Thu, May 31, 7:15pmRACEMota-vation Race 2 Bletchingdon (Please bring your number)Bletchingdon Sports Ground
Sat, Jun 2, 9:00amRACEOtmoor Challenge Half OR Club Parkrun at Oxford
Sun, Jun 3, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes41 Willow Way, Begbroke, OX5 1SD
****
Tue, Jun 5, 6:30pmEffort SessionPyramid over 6KMarlborough School field track, Woodstock
Thu, Jun 7, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain run of 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Jun 9, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes41 Willow Way, Begbroke, OX5 1SD
Sun, Jun 10, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutesTBA
****
Tue, Jun 12, 7:45pmRACEBanbury 5Banbury Academy
Thu, Jun 14, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain run of 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Jun 16, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Jun 17, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pmEffort Session8x800 with 90 seconds restsMarlborough School field track, Woodstock
Thu, Jun 21, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain run of 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Jun 23, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutesTBA
Sun, Jun 24, 9:30amRACEThame 10kLord Williams' Upper School
****
Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pmEffort Session10x300m with 100m slow jog recoveryMarlborough School field track, Woodstock
Thu, Jun 28, 7:30pmRACEMota-vation Race 3 Combe I (Please bring your number)Combe Recreation Ground, Park Road, Combe, OX29 8NA
Sat, Jun 30, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Jul 1, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutesTBA

Locations: Town Gate, Blenheim Palace | 20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock | Marlborough School, Woodstock

View these events in our Club Calendar