Date Session Details Location
****
Tue, Oct 15, 6:30PMEffort SessionSpeedwork - 8 x 800m with 60 seconds restsTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Oct 17, 6:30PMClub run - SocialMulti-terrain Run lasting 40-50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Oct 19, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Oct 20, 9:00AMRACEAbingdon Marathon20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Oct 22, 6:30PMEffort SessionLake Reps - 4 x 1600m with jog recovery (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Oct 24, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Oct 26, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Oct 27, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Oct 27, 10:30AMRaceAscott-under-Wychwood 5K & 10KRecreation Ground OX7 6AW
****
Tue, Oct 29, 6:30PMEffort SessionPyramid Session over 6K with rests (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Oct 31, 6:30PMClub run - SocialSpooky Club Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 2, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 3, 9:00AMXC RACEOxford Cross-Country League - to be confirmedVenue & Date to be confirmed
****
Tue, Nov 5, 6:30PMEffort SessionHills for 30 minutes with rests (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 7, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 9, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 10, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Nov 12, 6:30PMEffort SessionSpeedwork - 16 x 400m reps with rests (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 14, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 16, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 17, 11:30AMRACEBBO XC ChampionshipsProspect Park, Reading
****
Tue, Nov 19, 6:30PMEffort SessionLake Reps x 4 x 1600m with jog recovery (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 21, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 23, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Nov 24, 9:00AMRACEEynsham 10KBartholomew School, Eynsham
****
Tue, Nov 26, 6:30PMEffort SessionPyramid Session over 6K with rests (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 28, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Nov 30, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 1, 9:00AMClub run - SocialOxford Cross-Country League - to be confirmedVenue & Date to be confirmed
****
Tue, Dec 3, 6:30PMEffort Session16 x 800m with 60 seconds rests (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Dec 5, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 7, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 8, 9:00AMRACEAndy Reading 10KRecreation Ground Chesterton
****
Tue, Dec 10, 6:30PMEffort SessionLake Reps - 4 x 1600m with jog recovery (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Dec 12, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 14, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20, Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 15, 9:00AMRACEHooky Christmas CanterSports Pavillion, Hook Norton
****
Tue, Dec 17, 6:30PMEffort SessionPyramid Session over 6K with rests (HI-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Dec 19, 6:30PMClub run - SocialClub Social Run in Blenheim Park (Hi-VIZ JACKETS)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 21, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutesTBA
Sun, Dec 22, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutesTBA
****
Tue, Dec 24, 6:30PMClub run - SocialTBATBA
Thu, Dec 26, 6:30PMClub run - SocialTBATBA
Sat, Dec 28, 9:00AMClub run - SocialTBATBA
Sun, Dec 29, 9:00AMClub run - SocialTBATBA
Locations: Town Gate, Blenheim Palace | 20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock | Marlborough School, Woodstock View these events in our Club Calendar