DateSessionDetailsLocation
Tue, Jan 30, 6:30pmEffort SessionHills (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Feb 1, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Feb 3, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Feb 4, 9:55amRACEOXON XC Lawns Park, Swindon
****
Tue, Feb 6, 6:30pmEffort SessionPyramid over 6K with rests (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Feb 8, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Feb 10, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes8 Churchill Gate, Woodstock, OX20 1QW
Sun, Feb 11, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes8 Churchill Gate, Woodstock, OX20 1QW
****
Tue, Feb 13, 6:30pmEffort SessionLake Reps = 4 x 1600m efforts with jog recovery (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Feb 15, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Feb 17, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Feb 18, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Feb 20, 6:30pmEffort Session8 x 800m with 90 seconds rest Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Feb 22, 6:30pmClub run - SocialCircuit of Blenheim Park (WEAR HI-VIZ)Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Feb 24, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutesTBC
Sun, Feb 25, 9:00amClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****

Locations: Town Gate, Blenheim Palace | 20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock | Marlborough School, Woodstock

View these events in our Club Calendar