Date Session Details Location
Tue, Nov 27, 6:30PMEffort Session8x3 minutes with 90 seconds rest *HI-VIZ* KEEP AWAY FROM PALACE AND CROSSROADSTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Nov 29, 6:30PMClub run - Socialclub social out and back run lasting 45/50 minutes *HI-VIZ*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 1, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 2, 9:55AMRACEOXON XC Race 2Cirencester
****
Tue, Dec 4, 6:30PMEffort Session8x3 minutes with 60 seconds rest *HI-VIZ* KEEP AWAY FROM PALACE AND CROSSROADSTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Dec 6, 6:30PMClub run - Socialclub social out and back run lasting 45/50 minutes *HI-VIZ*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 8, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 8, 9:00AMClub ParkrunWitney Park RunWest Witney Sports Centre
Sun, Dec 9, 9:00AMRACEAndy Reading 10KChesterton
Sun, Dec 9, 9:00AMClub run - Socialclub social multi-terrain run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Dec 11, 6:30PMEffort SessionLake Reps (to Grand Bridge and back) *Hi-Viz*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Dec 13, 6:30PMClub run - Socialclub social out and back run lasting 45/50 minutes *HI-VIZ*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 15, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 15, 10:30AMFUN RUNSophie Carter's Santa Fun RunYouth Club, Recreation Road, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 16, 11:00AMRACEHooky Christmas CanterHook Norton Sports and Social Club
****
Tue, Dec 18, 6:30PMEffort SessionHills *Hi-Viz*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PMClub run - Socialclub social out and back run lasting 45/50 minutes *HI-VIZ*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 22, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 23, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
***
Thu, Dec 27, 6:30PMClub run - Socialclub social out and back run lasting 45/50 minutes *HI-VIZ*Town Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Dec 29, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Dec 30, 9:00AMClub run - SocialClub Social Run lasting 90/100 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock

Locations: Town Gate, Blenheim Palace | 20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock | Marlborough School, Woodstock

View these events in our Club Calendar