DateSessionDetailsLocation
Tue, Jul 25, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 45/50 minutesMalborough School track, Woodstock
Thu, Jul 27, 6:30pmRACECombe Mota-Vation 2 RACECombe Recreation Ground, Park Road, Combe, OX29 8NA
Sat, Jul 29, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Jul 30, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 90/100 minute run20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Aug 1, 6:30pmEffort Session8 x 800m with 90 seconds restMalborough School track, Woodstock
Thu, Aug 3, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Aug 5, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Aug 6, 10:30amRACEHooky 6Hook Norton Sports & Social Club
****
Tue, Aug 8, 6:30pmEffort SessionPyramidsMalborough School track, Woodstock
Thu, Aug 10, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Aug 12, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 60/70 minutesTBC
Sun, Aug 13, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 90/100 minutesTBC
****
Tue, Aug 15, 6:30pmEffort Session4x1 mile reps with 400m jog recoveryMalborough School track, Woodstock
Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Aug 19, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Aug 20, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 90/100 minute run20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
****
Tue, Aug 22, 6:30pmEffort SessionHillsTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Aug 24, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Sat, Aug 26, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 60/70 minutes20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Sun, Aug 27, 9:30amRACEHeadington 5Oxsrad Marston Oxford
****
Mon, Aug 28, 9:00amClub run - SocialBank Holiday 10 mile20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock
Tue, Aug 29, 6:30pmClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 45/50 minutesTown Gate, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
Thu, Aug 31, 7:00pmRACEOxford Mota-VationOxford Harlequins Rugby Club
Sat, Sep 2, 9:00amClub run - SocialMulti-terrain 60/70 minutesTBC

Locations: Town Gate, Blenheim Palace | 20 Crecy Walk, Woodstock | Marlborough School, Woodstock

View these events in our Club Calendar