Skip to content

XC Handicap Competition

Oxfordshire Cross-Country League 19/20

Please note that some of the 10K times on which your handicap is based are estimated. If you are unhappy with your scores, please let us know as we may be able to amend them for the future.

Final score chart

Congratulations to Club champions Susan Haines and Hans Price and to runners-up Lucy Dunn and Sue Cantwell in the women’s competition and James Bolton and Simon Tucker in the men’s contest.

Oxfordshire Cross-Country League 18/19

Final score chart

Well done to Dave and Sue Cantwell!